Leaders and directors in an organization are normally older people. Some people think younger leader would be better. Do you agree or disagree?

The Leader is not about a title or designation. A leader is one who knows the way, goes the way, and shows the way. Young leaders can bring revolutionary change to the organization and society because of that I strongly believe that any organization should be led by the young person.

First, young leaders are the future of the organization and their leadership skill leads each and every aspect of the organization towards the success or otherwise. Not only that, but they also carry great ideas, energy, and passion. They often possess advanced thinking. Creativity is necessary for few fields such as, film industries and fashion industries. In these young leaders are more appropriate compared to the older people.

Secondly, in technological era, young leader can perform better compared to the older people because the young generation has access to internet from the very young age and that further kept them up to date with the technological advancement. Additionally, young are physically fit, so they can handle difficult situations much efficiently and can also do hard work. Being a leader requires people to work with more pressure, and older people might take a step back and give up, whereas young leader keeps searching for the solution of the problem. Today, many companies have younger CEO’s. For example, Mark Zuckerberg- Facebook’s founder and CEO. Over the years he has proven himself a much better leader compare to any other older generation because of the knowledge of technology. Recently, there was misuse of the data from Facebook. But he tackled the situation very well, he explained the problem and find a solution for it.

In conclusion, young leaders become a mirror image for the future young generation. Compare to older people, young are strong, creative and capable enough to beat the older people who have more experience because of that young should be leader of the organization.