Learning about the past has no value for those of us living in the

present. Do you agree or disagree? Use specific reasons and

examples to support your answer.

Our life consists of three time's events: past, present, and future. Consequences of those events are interconnected and one has a great impact on the next phase. Therefore, it is certain that everyone should learn from the past incidents to strengthen the weakness of our system. I personally believe that we should learn from the past facts for the betterment of our present and future life.

First and foremost, the past is the enumerated catalog of any system's loop-holes and one can better use of those by learning from them and strengthen those weak-points. In addition to that, one can reduce the probability of making mistake by enhancing his skills based on the past errors. Like, I used to enlist my errors of my past exam and I emphasized on them to make them better and I got a better score than past years. What's more, our present success dully depends on the hard work we had done in the past. Therefore, it is certain that one must learn from his past events to improve his present and future life.

Secondly, in the present day, every sector is developed gradually by improving on the past failures. From history to advanced scientific research, we gradually enhance our past weakness and make our system better than previous. For instance, in the scientific research, we use to track and take references from previous work and enhance our knowledge and our system more robust and skillful. Like, observing the effect of a radioactive element on the silver bromide paper, Rutherford invented the radioactivity and the radioactive materials. In addition to that, form the ancient culture, we learn our ancestor's life and the social structure and use those lessons in our present works.

Finally, it is not possible to know every twist and problems of our society and work. Therefore, we should learn from our previous weakness, show that we can predict possible problems with our system. So, it is pragmatic to learn from our past.

In conclusion, it has a positive consequence to learn from the past events. In every aspect of life and work, we learn from the past incidents and make our life better.