Luck does not play a major role in the success of an individual. Do you agree or disagree?

Everyone knows hard work and continuous practice on a subject brings success. For every field, the achievers know that without a diligent work and a proper plaining, the goal will not be achieved. I strongly, support that luck has not effect on the success of individual's work.

First and foremost, in the present day, we work very industrially and consistently to achieve our goal. Day by day, the competition is becoming more tougher in every areas. Therefore, to get success one should do hard work with a proper planing and under good guidence. For example, the school students, who studies diligently and follows the turor's schedule get good results. Whereas, those who does not follow the teacher's direction, can't get good scores.If the students don't study and waist time, luck will not help him to get good scores. So, for success needs only hard work and good strategy, but not luck. Therefore, I strongly believe on hard work for achieving success.

Secondly, we believe on science, because it presents us cogent argument to support its theory. In Present day, no one believes any unwarrented hypothesis. The luck brings success is a hypothetical theory and does not have any strong support. If the luck can bring success, one needs not to do work. Rather, everyone knows that hard work is indispensible to get sussess. For example, the famous football playes, they always practice to be fit and very skillful in their play. Otherwise, they will not perform well in the real play. In the militery force, the soldiers always do hard work even without war, they don't belief on luck. Therefore, It is obvious that luck does not play any role in success of individual.

In conclusion, luck does not have any role in the success of any body. Only diligent work and good strategy brings the success.