life today is easier and more comfortable than it was when your grandparent were children.

Nowadays, People are engaged with multiplicity of color full advertisement which persuade them for having new facilities. Actually, today's life is full of instruments that may help people's life. The most important question regarding this is that if new life is more convenient that past or not. From my point of view, I deeply believe that today's life is much more comfortable regarding to the past and in what follows I will attempt to address the most discernible reasons.

First, more than a few instrument is provided to help women in household jobs. Accordingly, home appliance does severe jobs in shorter time and as easy as possible. My grandmother's story is the best epitome regarding this. She told me about the difficulties that they had in the past in preparing food for the family. It was a hard job for them to store different material since there wasn't any fridge. So they usually put their food in underground for being fresh. Albeit, the solution was temporary and foods usually destroyed within a week. But today every family have their own fridge in which let to save food for couple of months. As the example shows, new facilities make life more delightful and easier.

In addition, new technology facilitates long-winded jobs and cut the time as shortest as possible. according to this, Internet is the best and most important invention in 20th century that poses plenty of advantages. For instance, my father told me money transfer in the past and compare it to current. In the past, people waste more than a few time to stay in the bank queue to transfer money and this was not the only problem. Indeed, to transfer money from one province to another one that have only 100 kilometers distances, more than three months was necessary. But nowadays, people can do this by only pushing a toggle and done it in a fracture of second. Therefore, internet make life easier and save people's time.

The last but not the least, is that new instrument make new job opportunities for people. It contains all the money making methods that related to internet. For instance, I usually make my pocket full of money in each week and the only job that I do is to turn a toggle. Accordingly, foreign exchange is a new money making method that help people to have more income in whatever place that they are; home, university, taxi. So new job opportunity has been provided through last century.

All in all, As the aforementioned examples have illustrated, people's life has completely made convenient in new century. Not only does it make more house appliance but also it saves more time and provides new money making methods like forex.