Life is today is easier and more comfortable than it was when your grandparent were children.

Grandparents are always against current ways of living. If someone talks to them, definitely they would say that past was better. Nonetheless, I completely agree that life today is easier and more comfortable than what our ancestors experienced. I believe this way because of two main reasons that I am going to explore in the following essay.

Firstly, thechnologهes have removed most of the barriers in the life. In the past, if someone wanted to talk with one of his relatives, he ought to travel a long distance to meet them. However, today because of internet, social media and smartphones just in a second we can call them or even see them via apps like Skype. Even for a face to face communication, thanks to the airplanes and fast trains, a route that got 10 hours to travel, now takes almost 1 hour.

Secondly, nowadays it is more convenient to make money. Because of economic development in the word people now make more money than our grandparent era. Moreover, this developments in different facets of life, almost abolish myriads arduous jobs like farming. Although farming is still prevalent in the world but most of it's tasks are handling by machine. furthermore, in the past, there were limited jobs in the world that our grandparents could choose it for the living, but currently, there are various jobs that we can select for our career. As a personal example, my grandfather's job is farming. When I ask him what features in this profession convinced you to choose it, he says that nothing, I don’t have many choices. He is from a rural city and there weren't distinction jobs, therefore he chose it because he was obliged to.

In a nutshell, I think that life today is easier than what our grandparents experienced.