Life today is easier and more comfortable than it was when your grandparents were children

No one can deny that life was easier and luxurious in some aspects when our grandparents were children but in some aspects life is easier today. If I were forced to choose, I would definitely take the position of life being easier these days comparing to the previous days. It is my firm belief that living becomes comfortable in the modern days for a number of reasons, and I will develop these ideas in the subsequent paragraphs.

First of all, we do have internet access and various means of transportation in these days comparing to previous one, which is definitely helping us to get good job. I have to admit that my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my own personal experience. You see, as my grandfather used to told me that at his time, it was very harder to find the job in the rustic place. Although there were job opportunities in the urbane area, it was nearly impasse to reach at that place due to the unavailability of the transportation. Nowadays, due to the good access of transportation we can reach to any place in search of job job even living in the pastoral area. As a result, we can have a lavish lifestyle. For this reason, life is really decorous in the present day, which was not possible in our grandparent's days.

Secondly, people are becoming more health conscious; do have conscience these days and there are copious of hospital all over the country, that is helping people to get panacea for incurable diseases. Drawing from my own experience, I was once suffered from malaria which is life taking. But, with the support of doctor I got remedy and I became healthy, which was not possible in the time of grandparents. For instance, my grandfather died due diarrhea. Firstly, people were not well educated about the simple sickness. Moreover, there were no hospital near by the rural area. These simple kinds of sickness are easily curable these days. This were not possible, if we were in the time before hundred years.

At last, I must admit that in some aspect life was easier in our grandparents time. It is from my grandmother experiences, she used to tell me that living in the neighborhood was like living in the family, which would create strong bond between the community. Moreover, people were ready to help in the quagmire of life to each other in those days. As a result, community life was easier. It is clearly to see why strong bond between people used to make their life easier, However, in many cases life was difficult in those days.

In light of the above mentioned reasons, I strongly believe that life is relatively easier and comfortable in present days than in the time when our grandparents were child.