Life today is easier and more comfortable then it was when your grandfathers were children

Since past few years, major changes has happened in many part of a human life, either it is in the field of technology or having enough opportunity to live a happy life. I strongly agree that our life is more advanced and easier than it was before. I feel this way for two main reasons which I will explain in following passage.

First of all, technological advancement has made human life much better then earlier. It is not only in a one particular field, rather than technology is helping people in many sector such as food, medical, communication and so on. For instance, due to the development of computer software, people can handle huge amount of information which they are getting as a result. Further, they can utilize it to find a useful solution in a easier way, which could be not possible with help of a human being. On the other hand, involvement of technology in medical field has not only help to cure deadliest diseases but also help the doctor to perform convoluted operations with help of more efficient machines, which was not available at the time of our grandparent. Hence, our life is much better in comparison to the past due to the invention of advanced devices.

Secondly, since technology has dominated the world, it is also helping to improve employment. Earlier, people were not fortunate enough to have good and secure job in comparison to the people in today's world. For example, as use of software is increasing, companies are getting flood with lot of data, to handle and utilize it properly, software companies require people to get the effective result. Therefore, we can say the people are getting the opportunity to have a good job just because life has change in respect to the requirement of people. Similarly, people are more intellectual then they were before because we can get require resource easily on the online platform. In contrast, education was not free and advance in the early days. Today, anyone can improve themselves without paying a penny either they belong to a wealth or poor family. These changes has indirectly help us to make our like better.

In conclusion I am of the opinion that life is much better than it was before. This because of advancement in technology and because of the opportunity for the people to settle in their life by getting a good job.