Luck or hard work.

There are always two types of people, who claims that the success comes as a result of hard work, while others believe that it is just a product of fortune. I am certain that success only comes to people who are ambitious, perseverance and hard-working.

To begin with, success is a result of hard-work and labor of disciplines, it is never just a fortune. Success happens over time only after a series of correct decisions and small victory, while luck is generally considered one-time event. Most of the successful people have been through very big challenges to succeed. They have been working 12 hours a day and they have not stopped learning even now, because they have winning traits. There are successful and happy, because they are not afraid of blows of fate. Hardworking people never gives up, they are always on search of new ideas and self-development. However, when someone is successful, others think that it is just a fortune, because do not know what he or she has been through to get there. When someone is successful, because that person is working hard more than anyone in the environment.

Secondly, it is just a popular way of belief to wait for a luck to be successful. That type of people also might call self-liars, because they do not have enough motive to work harder and keep up on it. The matter of fact, some people think that fortune is constant, but you might be lucky just once or twice, but without hard work and self-discipline, it never lasts for long time. All these kinds belief comes as a matter of wrong convictions and lack of knowledge.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that success comes only as a result of hard-work, and not good fortune. These who beliefs that success comes with a fortune waits it for till the end of their life. The world does not changes, until you change your-self.