In many places, students must arrive very early in the morning to attend school. Some people believe that starting the school day early is the best approach to support learning, but others believe that starting the school day at a later time in the morning would be better for students. Which view do you agree with and why?Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Educating students is the goal of our educational institutions, and to achieve this goal different institutions follow diverse procedures. To facillitate better learning, schools should start early in the moring and end before afternoon. I feel this way because of two reasons to be explored in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, the serenity and fresh air of the morning assist students by creating a learing friendly environment. In the early part of the day fewer people stay outside, and with time more people start coming in the streets and crowd the city. With more people and vehicles in the road, the entire city become busy- not to mention the amount of sound pollution in the middle part of the day- learing environment is ruined in the process. My personal experience might be a compelling example in this case. Our school used to have two shifts: Morning shift-started in the morning and Day shift-started at noon. I had the experience to study in both of those shifts. From my experience I can say that I learned better from my school time when I attended classes in morning. There was minimum pollution in the air, and the sound pollution level was also low. The serenity of the environment helped me to better concentrate to my teachers lectures. However, when I attended day classes, I coundn't keep my attention what my instructors were saying as there was too much noise outside in the street; our school was near the city center. Consequently, I failed to do well in my examination.

In addition, morning classes give enough opportunity to the students to take part in sports or such other co-curricular activities in the afternoon, and those activites are important for ensuring proper learning of our young. As the morning school finished before afternoon, children have enough time to take some rest and then go to field to play which helps to fresh their mind so that they can concentrate well on their studies. For instance, our moring school usually ended way before afternoon. I used to take some rest, and in the afternoon go to the field to play with my friends. While playing I learned how to lead a group, how to manage a group and how to mix with different types of people-all of which are necessray for becoming a perfect citizen. As a result, when I started my career as a teacher, I did well as I could handle a large group of young people without facing any problem. If I had not take part in those afternoon games, I would not have that leadership or human management skill, which are compolsery for a good teacher.

In conclusion, schools should strat as early as possible in the morning, and before afternoon to ensure that students get a learning friendly environment in the class. Besides it ensures that they take part in other co-curricular activites in the afternoon time, which are necessary for the prepartion to become a good citizen.