In many places, students must arrive very early in the morning to attend school. Some people believe that starting the school day early is the best approach to support learning, but others believe that starting the school day at a later time in the morning would be better for students. Which view do you agree with and why?Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

From a general view, the quality of youngsters' education and discipline has directly associated the prosperity of a community. This fact can be applied to the starting time of schools too and this has been among the most controversial subjects which often provoke many discussions. Some people keep endorsing the fact that students should start learning in the early time of the day whereas others dismiss this claim. Personally, it is my firm conviction that the early time of the day is a better choice for schools to set on. In what follows, I aptly elucidate what rationale my perspective is based on.

To commerce, by eluding to the recent scholars it has been scientifically been proved that human brain functions better in day early. To delineate, brain's abilities such as analyzing, conceiving, cognitive abilities and so on performs more rapidly and effectively at the initial hours after getting up in the early morning. Thus, starting school in that times, even when more important subjects which require more accuracy, be scheduled at the infancy, give rise to more prosperity for students. Let me provide my own experience as a compelling example. When I was in second grade in high school, the mathematic course was starting at 12 pm. Although the schedule was not very occupied and heavy at the earlier time, however, it was very hard for us to deal with hard math issues in the noon owing to the fact that the brain's ability weaken in the later time.

The second pivotal reason bear in mind is that forcing students to get up early associates to the trait of punctuality. To put in a vivid picture, as long as students have to be loyal to awaking early in the morning they learn that they have to respect the scheduled time considered for events even if it is arduous for them. In other words, tackling with fixed and early appointments build a punctual and ordered character for the students which later help them to be faithful to the harsher planning during working period.

To put in a nutshell, the aforementioned reasons clearly substantiate my viewpoint that schools should start early in the morning. This is because not only human brain function effectively in the earlier time of the day, but also do students enhance some important traits in students characters which cause to thrive in other aspects of life such as punctuality and obedience to fixed and hard planning.