In many places, students must arrive very early in the morning to attend school. Some people believe that starting the school day early is the best approach to support learning, but others believe that starting the school day at a later time in the morning would be better for students. Which view do you agree with and why?Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There exists a debate among the scholars and the general mass about the class time of the students. Some researchers indicate that morning classes are the impediminets to the effective learning of the students while other researchers conclude that beginning class early is far more beneficial for the students. I would strongly agree with the later one that starting classes early has far more benefits that it clearly outweighs the merits of starting class lately. I would demonstrate my opinion with two specific reasons.

First, starting class early is beneficial for the sound development of health. In order to start class early, students have to wake up early at the morning. Consequently, student are obliged to sleep early at night. According to many researches, students who sleep early will have a longer lifespan than the people who remain sleepless or sleep lately at night. Furthermore, it also ensures effective brain development by re-orientation of the memory cells which help the students to understand the lessons properly. For instance, when I was a student at high school, I always tried to sleep early. As a result, I could wake up early and I could start my study with a fresh mind and a fresh brain and eventually, I enjoyed my study topics very much. On the countrary, I felt really tired and sick whenever I slept late at night. Hence, in my opinion if the students want to enjoy their studies, they have to create the practice of sleeping and waking up early, a prerequisite of early classes.

Secondly, beginning classes at the very first of the morning can bring many amenities for the students in the future life as well. Students might want to attend late classes in their teenage, however, during their jobs, there will be no substitute of waking up early, since it is a compulsory requirement by every organization, specially for the freshers. Therefore, students who make the habit from the very early of their childhood, will feel no difficulties to continue it in the future. On the other hand, students who failed to nurture the habit in their early ages, they would suffer in the jobs in a terrific way. Studies suggest that frequent turnover and decruitment of the employees is primarily due to their inability to join their workplace at time. Hence, if the students want to ensure a permanent job as well as a settled life in future, they should welcome the early classes at school.

To conclude, the benefits of arranging early classes is far more positively impactful to the students that there should be seldom any doubt for any to agree on the one statements from the twos as mentioned in the passage. I firmly believe that, there should be no alternative options to think about than starting the school classes very early at the morning. I would like to suggest other schools to think about changing their policies to start classes very early in the morning.