In modern times, parents learn more from their children. do you agree or disagree with this concept

Advanced life has a tremendous impact on people's life. Youngsters Nowadays have a lot of information. They could help their parent because they have good information in many realms. From my vantage point, I believe that young individuals could help their parents for the following reasons.

To begin with, young people are experts in using technology devices. They are using many tools in order to study. For instance, many young individuals nowadays are using phone, laptop, and I pod. They can use these tools to enhance their information, widen their knowledge, improve his education, and study in any college by online classes. On the other hand, elderly do not have any information about these devices. They do not have any idea about simple knowledge like my mother always ask me to write massages for her because she do not how to deal with a progress phone. Moreover, sometime she rejects the phone when someone calls her instead of answering. I tries to learn her how to answer the phone, take picture, write, and save massages. As a result, old people can learna new technology from young people.

Finally, Youngsters have update information than ages people. They could help them to enhance information, especially about health subjects. For instance, before many years, my father had kidney diseases and stones. He used herbal beverages to treat himself instead of going to the doctor because he thought that kidney stones would dissolve by herbal dring. He did not like the doctor because he afraid of surgery. I searched by google and found that doctors could use the laser to dissolve kidney stones without any surgery or blood. I explained to him and showed for him many videos in the internet. Finally, he did it. Therefore, the elderly have outdated information. they could learn much information from youth that could have a positive influence on their health.