The most important characteristic of a successful political leader is good communication skill.

Nowadays, numerous political leaders are impressive due to their achievements. In my opinion, I disagree with the statement that the most important characteristic of a successful political leader is good communication skill, because more properties they have to own to become successful leaders.

First of all, successful leaders have to be humanitarian to help the society and even the world. once they completely assist some people who are really needed for help, they could be remembered and admired by people thoroughly and become successful leaders. For example, Barack Obama is a successful political leader, in that he had built multiple charities to help people all over the world who are suffering from poverty. Especially poor people in Africa, they cannot subsist their lives due to the shortage of available water and the deficiency of crops caused by severe climate . he donated a large quantities of wealth to the organization to subsidize people to earn their subsistence. In this way, people living in terrible circumstances obtain much more opportunities to acquire adequate foods and solve the fundamental subsistence problems. Moreover, he published the regulation to help children to attain better education, which considerably enhanced the education level in America to guarantee every child to accept high-quality education. Consequently, once a political leader is humanitarian to help people, he or she would be succeed.

Furthermore, successful leaders also must support the equity of people and protect the world. A leader cannot only focus on political problems inside a country. Instead, he or she must concentrate on resolving any inimical problems or unbalanced conflicts to defend the peaceful environment. For instance, Mandala is also a successful leader, though he was jailed in prison for an abiding period about half of his life. he utilized multiple decades to dedicated to the enterprise of releasing freedom of the blacks and he insisted the equity of people. Although he sometimes were repressed by the government and criticized by enormous people all over the world. due to he insistence on the struggle and the freedom of the blacks, the blacks received their license at last. At the same time, his achievements were remembered by a myriad of people and spread throughout the world until now. Hence, a successful political leader also has to dedicate on replicating discrimination all over the world.

In conclusion, the most important characteristic of a successful political leader is not good communication skills, but other features such as being humanitarian insistence on equity.