negative aspects of playing computer games between young children

No one can deny that there are both positive and negative aspects of playing computer games between young children. But it is my firm belief that spends time with video games between kids is a waste of time and has a wide disadvantage for them.

For a number of reasons, and I will develop these ideas in the subsequent paragraphs.

My primary reason is that kids should not be allowed to play computer games because these games maybe ruin the ability of children for being creative with an active brain. I have to admit that my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by study at the Torento university. According to study on children between ages 3 to 7, computer games have a harmful effect on their brain. In this study, MRI imaging of the kid' s brain shows that some parts of their brain with responsibility for creative think and logical skills were much less active in contrast with other parts. As a result, computer games take the chance of mind' s development between kids.

Secondly, children that spend most of their time in front of video games without any particular activity or sports are more susceptible to different illness. In my view, children must spend their time in outside of home and using fresh air to their lungs. Kids must be jumping, dancing, and do some activities over and over instead of just sitting down and gazing on screen. Moreover, these games make problems due to weight gain in their childhood time.

In light of the above mentioned, I strongly believe that children should not be allowed to play with them. Not only because of it' s negative impact on the children' s mental health but also it's harmful impact on the health of their body.