Neighbors are the people who live near us. In your opinion, what are the qualities of a good neighbor? Use specific details and example in your answer.

Interaction with neighbors is a part of being a society member. They play a major role in our daily life, grow alongside us and more importantly the first source for help. Something very significant about neighbors, they are experienced same environment disturbance with us. That’s way, I believe neighbors very substantial in any community thus they need to have specific traits that will make them superior and admirable one.

First, they need to be helpful. As I mentioned before, neighbors are the one located nearest to us. When some accident happens, they will become the helping hand and give us the first aid needed. When they are a stingy and downright bad person, it will create a problem when something big happens like robbery or just simply leaking pipe, that cause diminished water sources. There are so many examples that the first one who calls emergency hotline is the next door neighbor.

Second, not noisy. Since we lived in closed distance between each other, people who loved to party and play loud music will become troublesome. Especially, they play it in the middle of the night. It simply could ruin our sleep and time to relax.

Lastly, they need to be friendly. Since we grow up with them, some even raising children in same time, friendly is one needed feature in a great neighbor. They communicate better, regain our trust easier and overall become a great colleague.

Having a great neighbor could become a decision factor to live in a community. With an amazing people, you will experience a better quality of life and state of mind. Moreover, with this type of neighbor you can rest assure that your environment will well developed and free from crime.