Neighbors are the people who live near us In your opinion what are the qualities of a good neighbor Use specific details and examples in your answer

Neighbours are inevitable parts for many of peoples. In other words, almost all of us live in a community where some families live near us. Having neighbours with qualities we want in them is not a usual case, because we all are different personalities. However, in my opinion, some important qualities that I want in my neighbour are explored further.

First, a person living next-door must be friendly and loyal. A good and true communication means a healthy relationship. What is better than having a friend who lives next door? If we are alone, want some advice, or spend some time sharing emotions feelings with someone who is near to us, provided that we do not live with a family, than a neighbour is the closest person living near you. Moreover, a loyal neighbour friend can really help out if we are facing some troubles. For example, once me and my family were going to a family road trip and suddenly my father realized that he forgot to switch off the gas stove, which is quite dangerous and can potentially burn our own house. But, thanks to our good old lady neighbour, nothing happened. She went in our house, as she had a spare of our home keys, and switched off the stove. So having a friendly and loyal neighbour is beneficial.

Second, a neighbour should not interfere in personal or family members, if h/she is not related to family in any legal way. We all need some personal space, and same is true with neighbours. When someone interferes in some important decisions that are limited to my family, than a suggestion from an outsider is not a good choice. To illustrate this, when my family lived in the old place, where I was born, a neighbour spread the rumour that my parents fought with each other. As a consequence, many of our neighbours who genuinely cared about my family, came to our house and to settle the dispute. Eventually, my father explained them about the situation and matter was dissolved.

Therefore, the some crucial traits that I look for in a neighbour are truthfulness, friendliness and not too much irritating. I feel satisfied if my neighbours have these qualities.