Nowadays, computers are an important part of most people's everyday lives. This change has improved the way people live.

The computer is an essential, crucial invention of the 20th century. This technological innovation makes daily life more convenient and enjoyable for everyone. I feel this way for two main reasons, which I will explore in the following essay. First of all this technology has changed the whole information industry. It is an approach to interact with all types of data. Continuously, every user who has a computer with an internet has access to knowledge of numerous generations. Moreover, the computer has altered a way of communication. It provides a possibility of momentary contact between interlocutors worldwide. My own experience is a compelling example of this. While being in my room at home I have the possibility to contact with all of my friends around the whole world. Furthermore, I am able to take MIT courses, although living thousands of miles from the USA. Secondly, it optimizes the daily routine and offers new possibilities. For instance, implements setting up meetings in a calendar, buying clothes and food, sending gifts, transferring money and paying bills via the online network. Furthermore, such activities as video editing, playing video games and surfing the Internet would be simply impossible without this miracle. In such a way, people have mind-blowing possibilities, which were unthinkable in the past. It has removed many barriers, such as language, time and geography in communication. Although it has some side effects, it gives more benefits to human beings in their lives. In conclusion, I believe that computers should be a part of our lives and we should learn how to use them properly.