Nowadays it is not important for people to have regularly family meals together.

Of those issues that have concerned and involved many societies and the public, close-knit families are one of the most prominent. Many people believe that today's families do not tend to have meals with each other. However, some others stand at the other extreme, holding the view that having dinner or launch together is rewarding. Yet to the best of my knowledge, I side with those people considering regularly family meals together worthwhile. I lend credence to this view in the following paragraphs.

First and foremost, what provokes family members to regularly eat food along with each other is that this will gather families together, cultivating a sense of collectivism. It is crystal clear that with the pace of life speeding up, people have been suffering from loneliness derived from living in bustle and hustle of city life. Therefore, a busy lifestyle is one culprit of keeping family members apart from each other. It has been acknowledged that individualism is more prevalent in many developed, first-world countries, which can be considered as one of the elements imposing distress and discomfort; the presence of which will lead to stress-induced diseases. Therefore, it is imperative that people be aware of the benefits of having regular meals together, contributing them to improve their reciprocal relations. Not until families take advantage of concrete relations can all members of a family accompany each other to eat food, thereby maintaining and alleviating their mutuality

Another justification for having meals along with other family members is it strengthens their ties, cultivating a sense of satisfaction. To elucidate more on this issue, many parents in the Westworld are suffering from empty-nest syndrome. Correspondingly, their children are involved with the hurdles and problems in their daily life. So, they forget to recall their benevolent, compassionate parents. Having considered all the value of being together, many companies have entitled their employees the leave payment on the assumption that they spend more time with the parents, helping them feel better about themselves, and releasing them from the burden of loneliness pressure. Attained target about basic needs, such as food, shelter, and healthcare, people tend to higher aspirations: belongingness, love. So influential is the role of family that having regular meals can be recognized as one addresses that heighten and broaden individuals' awareness about their families.

In the final analysis, I have to reiterate my standpoint that people tend to have meals together. Not only does this lead to aggregating family members, but it also concretes their relations. It is worth bearing in mind that the family is the cornerstone of progress in any given society.