Nowadays people are more willing to help the people who they don t know For example giving food and clothes to the people who need them than they were in the past

No one can deny that there are both positive and negative aspects of providing aids to anonymous people. If I were forced to choose, I would definitely select that people nowdays are helpful and they are more ready than people in the past toward offering help to the others. It is my firm belief humans making good deeds easily in these days for a number of reasons, and I will develop these ideas in the subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, with the rapid development of the world and the sophisticated technology, now the world is like a small village, so people can contact with enormous charities,associations, and indivisual people how make initiatives in the aim of provide help to poor people in all aspects of aids like commodites, clothes and cash money. I have to admit that my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my own personal experience. My father is working with a charity which is collecting aids from people how are wealthy and provide poor people with these aids. On top of that, this corporation contact with donors by several methods like social media, phone calls or face by face. Most of these technologies were not available in the past, so it solved many problems and make this process wider and faster. If I had more time, I would have participated with these charities.

Secondly, increasing catastrophics like earthquackes or floods stimulate people feelings when they show these scenes on television or social media in comparison with the absence of these scenes in the past because of lacking of many of these technologies. Drawing from my own experience. Last week an earthquacke hit Turkey and Syria, so thousands of people dead and injured. Consequently, a lot of people start to provide help to these people from various countries without know them just because they want provide help to these unlucky people. However, people have high confidence with many firms that provide food and alternative home for the people in these countries. As a result, yesterday, thousands of people have new places to live with food just because of the help from the others.

In coclusion, I feel strongly that people nowdays are more adapted toward help others. This is because raising of technology which made everthing easier to access and the verified corporations that provide full picture to the donors.