Nowadays people are more willing to help the people who they don’t know (for example, giving food and clothes to the people who need them) than they were in the past

In today’s world, helping to poor people are dependent on many assorted factors is a master key. Individual and social factors like social and personal influence helping to people. A question, which is the matter of debate, a polemical one, people are more willing to help the others people in presence or in the past. Although, it is a little hard to reach a consensus on this issue, I am, to great on the belief that people willing to help in today.

To commence; one of the compelling reason that approves the thesis is the social network which during the day people spend a lot of time to used them. To put in in general word, people are affected by these networks more and more because of their lifestyle in modern communities. Simply stated, the huge of advertisement and clips or photos in these networks can change the mind of people to define more time and money to help another people. For instance, a clip or photo, which is about the poor people or a poor country, can raise the emotional feeling of people about those things. Needles to day that, an effective photo that spread into the body of community has profoundly effect on people decision for help, due to this matter, Charities used these tools to get more money from people. To shed more light on this issue, according to the published results in Elsevier journal, the majority of people like to help the people by charities, because they do not have more time to help the people directly.

Alongside with the first reason elaborated in above, the level of welfare of people in higher than the past which allow them to help another people. To clarify, in recent decades, income level of people raised and they can separate a portion of their income for helping to the people. To delineate on, people with high level of welfare can think about poor people and this matter can be the concern of them. For example when we are poor, we can not help other people and we can’t think about them. What I mention in above might not be generalized to all contexts, some people who receive huge amount of money and they are welfare. Nonetheless, they do not help to another people.

Drawing upon the reasons, although there are some exceptions, which are excluded from the general rules, I do agree that today’s people more help to another people.