One of the best ways that parents can help their teenage children prepare for adult life is to encourage them to take a part-time job.

Do you agree or disagree?

In today's hectic city of life that trials and tribulations do shine day in day out people bend over backward and make their efforts so as to achieve success in their personal life. Indeed, every mature human being has to admit that success is a blank dream without difficulties. Stemming from this fact, a relevant question that is a moot point is whether individuals should take some time and think about what they want to do or take the risk while doing something. Due to the controversial nature of this question, there is not a general argument on this issue. I am, however, to a great extent of the conviction that if people think about their tasks and do not come up with an idiotic decision, they will ensure their future life to become successful individuals. The following paragraphs will aptly substantiate my personal stance.

To commence with, vast majorities of people are looking for success around the globe and making progress day in day out is of utmost important goal in their lives. Generally phrased, Today's the lifestyle has changed at a very swift pace with the advent of sophisticated technology. So, people are not familiar with every aspect of different phenomena. In fact, this rapid pace makes people think wisely and deeply about their decisions and try to take some time in order to make sure everything is correct. As a vivid example, human beings are not familiar with consequences of each task and they should take positive and negative effects of works into consideration owing to the fact that they cannot take them into account in the spur of the moment. To elucidate more on this issue, take some time for thinking about events not only can guarantee people's success but also can help them enhance their self-esteem and self-confidence drastically.

Another reason that should not go unnoticed is that people could get some help from other experienced people who may confront the similar situation as people come across. In fact, there are myriads of mature, knowledgeable and experienced people in every given society that could come up with the best idea. These ideas provide fertile ground for people to address their problems and tasks easily and quickly and not to do something wrong. Going into the depth, people in this way will learn how to handle various situations and how to investigate different ideas proposed by others. As a matter of fact, hardly can people make sure everything is correct if they do not pay attention to the other options. However, in some case, people have to make a right decision or come up with an immediate risk. For instance, many people are not aware of many results and are not able to unforeseen consequences of each task. So, they have to take risks very often and see the outcome without precise and meticulous thinking.