A company is going to give some money either to support arts or to protect the environment. Which do you think the company should choose?

By and large, it is established beyond doubt that preserve arts and environment are of utmost critical important issue in every given society. Some people believe that a company should allocate a vast sum of money to expand arts enormously whereas others take an opposite perspective and allege that protect the environment should be the first priority. Due to the controversial nature of this question, there is not a general agreement on this question. I am, however, to a great extent of the conviction that although arts could be the symbol of culture and civilization, protect environment could bring crowds of advantages like the healthy lifestyle, healthy crops and so forth. In the following paragraphs, some convincing reasons will be delineated to elaborate my personal stance.

To commence with, art and environment both play a dominant role in every nation all around the world and the government or the companies should make an effort and bend over backward to preserve arts and environment. Generally phrased, vast majorities of people around the world especially in metropolitan cities suffer from pollution and unhealthy lifestyle. For example, traffic jam and big companies release toxic materials to the atmosphere, which help different disease such heart disease, branchiate and so on, spread out drastically. This situation could put people's health into danger and make them sick all the time. But allocate a substantial amount of money to the environment not only can diminish pollution but also can provide fertile ground for individuals to lead a healthy life. To elucidate more on this issue, although arts or artists represent the costume and ancestral legacy beyond the border of every country, preserve environment could provide an opportunity for people or society to push forward day in day out.

Another reason that should not go unnoticed is that protect environment could spread out agricultural field and farmlands in the different realm. To put it in another word, research in agriculture will produce new generations of crops that consume less water, produce more nourishment, and resist disease or fewer pesticides. Going into the depth, this protection of environment and agriculture will patronize economic situation or in some case may recover a country from recession and control inflation. However, protect arts is the symbol of culture in every country and it can introduce and transmit different costume and traditions to other nations. As the matter fact, this protection will result in a close relation between humans all around the globe and provide an opportunity for people in order to get acquaintance with different nationality.

In light of reasons elaborated, I reiterate that arts and environment play a key role in people's life and both help them to enhance their living condition. Indeed, protect the environment will give a chance to citizens to lead a healthy lifestyle without any disease. In addition, preserve environment could act as a bridge to expand agricultural purpose with new generations of crops.