One of the best ways that parents can help their teenage children prepare for adult life is to encourage them to take a part-time job.

This is one of the controversial issues among people because the result of that determines their children' future lives. I completely disagree with that claim that stimulating children by parents to take a part-time job is an appropriate way to prepare children for adult life.

First, it is more likely to waste children’ time. Nowadays, finding a job becomes one of the people's difficulties because of the unsuitable economic condition in the world. This situation makes employees prefer to hire a knowledgeable person. In other words, children must spend most of their time for studying to enlarge their knowledge and learning practical skills. As a result,by these activities, they can improve their chance of finding a job in the future.

Second, another significant reason is that teenage children avoid from the mental disorders. All of us know the job environment is suitable for adult people who can easily suffer the problems of the job and adverse manners of people.So, parents must consider this fact that these difficulties in the job can affect on children character; which take shape in teenage age. These effects can completely change children behaviour and make them a hopeless and disappointed person. The correct due to parents is preparing an enjoyable time for their kids in this age to make them a happy person. Children should do pleasure activities which give them sufficient energy to prepare for adult life which brings a lot of difficulties for them.

Third, the way of the people's lives completely alters during the time. By emerging the technology such as the internet, smartphone, and television people face with a new way of communication. One example is the social groups which replace with the ordinary way of communication. The social groups provide an excellent opportunity for children to familiarise with new people who help them to see and experience beneficial things. For example, they have this chance to find new friends who are older than them, but they are prosperous in their lives. This friendship is a good way for them to learn how to become a successful adult. So, they do not need to go out and do some job to prepare for the adult life.

In conclusion, there are a lot of advantages such as saving time, avoiding from mental disorders and learning a right way of living convince us that it is better for the teenage children do not do a part-time job.