one who cannot accept others' criticism becomes successful in group

With the advent of human modern society, the number of individuals participating is group activities has been exponentially increased due to the fact that a majority of tasks should be accomplished by some people. In regard to this issue an important controversial question is posed that whether or not one who cannot accept others' criticism becomes successful in group. A plethora of people believe that being prosperous has nothing to do with accepting criticism, but I, to a great extent, take the issue that it most likely have inevitable impact on this matter. My reasons are manifold, among which the most conspicuous ones are substantiated in the following paragraphs.

To commence with, the first exquisite point to be mentioned is that listening to other members' pieces of advice play a pivotal role in increasing one's information and knowledge. One of the most significant merits of group activity is learning a lot from other persons. In other words, ones participating in a team possess a great opportunity to gain their knowledge in comparison to another one working alone since during a teamwork members learn from each other, either consciously or unconsciously. Therefore, neglecting other ones' recommendation and criticism most probably leads to some consequent serious problems. To clarify the point, consider a clerk as a group member acts separately from others and does not put any value on coworkers' perspectives. This person is not able to solve his problems and correct his mistakes. As a result, he faces difficulties and success becomes far-reaching.

Beyond a shadow of a doubt, we cannot turn a blind eye to the importance of one's performance on the team success. As a matter of fact, each individual plays his role as a member of group, no matter what his role is, and hence, he greats a part of puzzle of work. Therefore, any blame has its domino effects, and ultimately, it results in a terrible failure for the team. Needless to say, all member fail in this situation. For instance, player, members of a soccer team, cannot succeed as an individual person, on the grounds that their performance is just noticeable when they work together and reach their goal. Briefly, the more successful a team, the more prosperous its members.

To sum up, considering the aforementioned arguments, we may draw the conclusion that human being should listen and accept criticism from others, especially other members of the same group, in order to become prosperous in the future. Not only does it augment his information and knowledge, but it also influences on the group success. Overall, it is highly recommended that person makes attempt to correct his flaws and defects which are stated by other people.