In order to attract more tourists, the government could either improve safety by hiring more police or improve its appearance by repairing old buildings and streets. Which way do you think is more effective?

This time of a period is so much globalization and traveling over the world is piece of cake when compared to before.

It’s no wonder that some country enormously relies on the outcome of tourism.

Each county owns a different amount of its benefit from tourism. Therefore, there would be many different ways to attract travelers at each place.

As one country that wants to fulfill its deficient tourism's rate, the country's better to work on developing their buildings conditions in order to make those olden appearances worthy by tourists.

For instance, one country focusing on enhancement of its urban districts, when the government has done mending the public institutions at each town such as main streets and its side of the buildings, business hotels, local train stations etc.

Most people would get interested in its refined phenomenon and rather come to see the whole well-repaired buildings.

On the other hand, as for ones that wish to have more tourists than before, the national organization should enforce its safety with local polices. That'd contribute to obtaining a promising amount of tourists at any given time.

If they could show people the safety is reliable, for example, installing more security cameras, expanding night police's patrols, they would feel much secure to travel around and be willing to go there.

Japan is now one of world-famous trip place, especially Tokyo and Kyoto is largely loved as its own unique traditional culture by travelers. Regarding the result of the current up-rush by people, I've seen a way many foreigners comparing to at my childhood, and the government's eager to gain further tourists. They've been working hard to do so though, however new charging system they've recently proposed seems such irony because we are ordering tourists charging at their departure. Sometimes our government's tourism polices went to an awkward phase like the new operation. But it's true that I'm surely happy for this Japanese boom.