If you could make one important change in a school you attended, what changed would you make? Use reasons and specific example to support your answer.

There are many of moral rules and demands based on own policies in school and those restricting student's life sometimes appears to be unfair and disagreeable needs for any student in some way. If I could make such an essential change in my school, I definitely would opt for "dress up day" for specific holiday such as Halloween, Christmas and so on. My arguments for this point are listed as follows.

My first reason to be mentioned is that hilarious and unique dress cord day can offer students with a more effective way to vent their daily stress coming from perpetual exams. Furthermore, the result of this event is not only stress-free student but also happier student who are satisfied with the school(even though I made the change) as held this leisure day! Take myself as an example. When I was in Irish school as an exchange student, the school held Christmas party as dressing down at school. While the leisure party, most student seem happier than as classroom facing to own desk and the school got the boatload of pleasant feedback from all the student.

Another reason which deserve some word here is that with this implementation of the school to make enjoyable time for students, it will remarkably contribute to their postures toward class activities.In clear language, the more enjoyment the more intelligence. For instance, the intelligible statistics, which are revealed by a recent research shown that, in fact, a 81 percent of high school students who periodically spend some time for own relish and interest are prone to gaining great score than those who is focus on only studying because the enjoyment plays a vital rules in human being activity, especially in adolescent lives.

In a nutshell, the influence of the positive occurrence in their precious high school life will gladden <span style="font-size: 19.36px;">most of the students.</span>