In order to be successful, people have two choices

1)To take risks

2)To keep cautious and careful

Which one do you think is the better way to succeed? Give reason to explain your choice.

The behavior parten of people and the attitude towards risks could have an signficant influence on their sucess. Some people argue that man who is cautious and careful is of better chance to sucess. Nevertheless, from my perspective, one should be courage enough to take risks if he or she wish to sucess.

On the one hand, one factor of sucess - creativity - is highly related to taking risks. A major progress in any feild require innovation and creativity to make a big change. To create something new is highly risky as no one can foresee the effect of the invention. For instance, when Apple company first intrudence the conception of App Store, the risk of such invention is unmasureable. Although the conception sounded attracting - a smart phone with App Store could be embeded with funcations that could only be achieved by computers, there were acutually no App developed. However, Apple decieded to invest heavely in that program and their sucess is apparent as a era of smart phone is lead by Apple and the company gained countless profits from it.

On the onther hand, cautiousness and carefulness could merely reduce the chance of making mistakes instead of achieving huge sucess. For example, a bank clerk could be super patient and careful of his or her daily work, which keep help the clerk away from trouble form messing up. However, the chances are low that a huge promotion will occur to his or her by simply avioding mistakes because managers require other qulities such as skills of conmunication and the ability to extend potential custmer groups. Only by staying away from mistakes could hardly show the supervior his or her abilites.

In addition, in the fleid of Fiance, profits are explained as the make-up for bearing risks. In other world, if there is no risk, there is no gain as well. The courage of taking risks could create value in the eye of Fiance.

In summery, people should be more willing to take reasonable risks instead of being way too cautions in order to achieve somthing big because the couarge to take risks are the requirement of creativity and cautiousness and carefulness could lead to correct reasult instead of huge sucess.