7.Some young people are free in the evenings or have days off at school, which way can bring them the most benefit?1)to accumulate work experience by a part-time job or volunteering in a community2)learning to play a sport3)learning to play a musical inst

With limited time and energe, students should arrange their time wisely in order to live more meaningful lives. Some people suggest that it benefit young people most if they choose to accumuulate work experience in their free evenings or when they have days off from school. Others encourage students to learn a musical instrument to enrich themselves whenever they are free. Nevertheless, from my perspective, learning to play a sport could be most benefical for young adults among other options.

Firstly, spending time on workout could improve the overole efficience of studying and working. Exercising offers people an opportunity to refresh themselves while they are in the middle of burdensome work. For instance, joging in wood aftering exusting time spending on preparing for math exam can bring relexation and clear students' mind thus bringing new ideas and thoughts when they come back to study. Furthermore, playing sports help students matian healthy and strong bodies, which means people will be more energitic and be better prepared for their acdamic lives.

On the contary, young people who spend all them free time on working to practice professinal skills could feel overwhroming and tired, which will have nagetive impact on their acdamnic success. Since their days are alreadly full of studying tasks such as lectures, quizes, exams, and homework, studenst will lose passion when they have to work after studying. For example, a passive worker who will act merely under managers commend is less likely to learn a lot of that industry or gain any working experience.

Admittedly, learning to play a musical instrument could also be a great way to relex. However, the process of mastering a perticular instrument could be extermly diffcult and time-consuming. Taken pieno as an example, players often need to practive 3 to 5 hours per day and stick to that parten for at least 3 to 5 years to learn a complite song. What' more, audlts could face more difficluty practing if they do not strart learning when they were a kid.

In summary, playing sports is the best choose to spend free time for students as it could help them to refresh themselves. Nontheless, working could make students feel tired, and leaning to play musical instruments could be too hard to achieve.