In order to stay healthy, many people choose to exercise. Some people tend to exercise individually such as running and riding bicycles, etc. Some people tend to participate in group exercises such as team sports. Which one do you prefer and why?

It goes without saying that in this sophisticated and radically progressive era in which we live, human beings have always been involved in a great struggle to become healthier by playing sports and doing exercise. Whereas some individuals are inclined to play sports solitarily, on the other side of the continuum, stand others, believing that taking part in group exercise like team sports are more beneficial to people. As far as I am concerned, I categorically concur with the second mental attitude, believing that playing team sports helps individuals more stay healthy. In the ensuing essay, my perspective will be perspicuously substantiated by underlying and conspicuous reasons.

To begin with, it is crystal clear that one of the most paramount benefits of participating in sports groups is that people can improve their social skills such as making new friends, how to start a new conversation with an unfamiliar person and also making discussions, besides doing exercise. The mentioned factors really stay individuals especially adults in a good mood and help them not get disappointed and depressed during their life. However, if a person plays sport and does exercise lonely, he will not be able to have those parameters. An example can shed some light on this subject. My father goes jogging every morning with our neighbors. This issue actually makes him happy and pleasant because they enable to talk about the most important controversial topics in society and do exercise as well. To be more specific, I could remember that several years ago when he went running and jogging individually, he was not even able to find a new friend and always he was alone and upset.

Moreover, another advantage of doing exercise in a team group is that it stimulates all individuals to continue doing exercise without any stop. It is no secret to anyone that if any person has an accompanier in performing a task or playing sport, he will encourage doing that task supreme with lots of impetus and keenness. As a matter of fact, this issue will obviously affect humans’ healthy because they will continue exercising. An example can derive this notion dramatically home. In the aforementioned example, when my father went jogging alone, he did not do it continuously and for most of the time, he stayed at home. However, form when he participates in sports groups, he unceasingly goes hiking, jogging, and several other sports with enthusiasm.

In conclusion, taking into account the aforementioned reasons and examples, I am of opinion that it is more momentous and significant for almost all individuals to exercise together in a group. This is because they are able to enhance their social skills, find new friends as well as carrying out their job at all time without any pause or cessation.