Our current way of life will have a negative impact on future generations.

It is the our lifestyle that tells how it is going to effect our future generation. As our future generation learn from us and take the torch forward by taking the roles and responsibilities which we like them to take forward. No one can deny the fact that our current life style is going to have an adverse impact on future generations. I believe this on the basis of mainly two reasons and I will be developing this in subsequent paragraphs.

First of all, people of our generation don't enjoy the life to the fullest and are always stressed about future. We are not living in the present and focusing on the future most of our time. I believe this based on my personal experience which always haunts me that how my generation is going to be learning frour our way of living life. My elder brother, who is 10 years older than me, always keep stressing about the future - how he has to save money & provide good quality education to his son. He never enjoyed his present in last 10 years (to be precise) I would say. At the same time, he has lot of expectations from his son. This is effecting his son a lot negatively as son is pressurized a lot to get the good grades from the early childhood only. Son is not having freedom to learn new things of his personal interest and this will make him a bookworm one day and won't be able to pursue what he wants in his life, just because of his father's expectations. On the basis of this experience, I feel that stressing too much and over expectations will have a very negative effect on our future generations.

Secondly, we are a generation who thinks a lot about society before taking any bold step. We always think that what the society people will be thinking about us if we will take any step which is against the so-called "rules" formed by the society. Basis my personal experience, I have seen people who were not bold enough to take the bold steps just because they have not seen anyone from their older generations taking these steps. As one of my friend wanted to pursue a carrier as a air hostess but he couldn't speak to his family about it. This is because he has seen his parents taking about society and worried about how society will think if anyone takes such decision since it is believed that air hostess jobs are for females only , which is just baseless. Due to this, I personally think that people from our coming generation will not able to take the bold steps and this will affect their carriers & life adversely.

Concludingly, I will say that over expectations and not willing to take bold steps are the few reasons which tells that our future son and daughters are going to suffer, seeing the current way of our's life.