In past students got information jobs which is secure and in an easier way.

The scarcity of job is now a burning question among the graduate students and its rate supersedes all records. Nowadays, to get a decent job according to own wish is so tough that when a person manages a job, he is considered the most fortunate person. Basically, the competition of getting a job seems to make an improbable task possible. However, to have the right information for applying job is challenging not only for todays but also severe in the past. I will hold up some reasons in this perspective wholeheartedly.

To embark on, in past, the technological advances were too low to catch the world’s information in a fist of hand. As a result, most of the information linked to politics, social issues, education, job were so rare that they could not be in touch of this aspects. In the erstwhile, students who applied for the job faced a lot of problems of getting exact information related to job, it was untouched to them in the most of the time. So, they lagged behind the conveniences to prove their skill in case job security. For instance, my father who was student in 1990, he said to me that he did not know that his bosom friend applied for a job and at long last he got the job. In the meantime, after performing the job for two months, my father saw him in a market and he informed my father in details. Which is why I think, lack of information was so severe in past that they even did not get the touch of information. So real pathetic conditions sustained in those times.

In addition, there were no chance of judging the information. When a person searched for a circular of bank or a company, they had to tolerate enormous hardship since there were no scope of smooth transportation. No sooner had they had the information of any company than they observed that deadline of application went over. So ambiguous moment, they had to face. However, sometimes information quenching from newspaper or anything else proved wrong, since there were no hard and fast rule of expressing authentic information in the paper. From my father’s personal experience, once he came to Dhaka to appear in a job exam but when he reached Dhaka, he just could not believe his eyes that exam schedule postponed due to their unavoidable conditions.

Finally, overall condition of job security in the past life was a mirage. What we expect from is nothing but a little candle. There were diverse areas of syllabus but no scope of perceiving all that information in a comprehensive way. Even if students did not have any idea about what was going to their exam. More specifically, it is said that due to internet availability student felt myriad harassment from joining to a company to enrolling a company.

To wrap it up, what we ponder over a secured life and job, life does not offer so easily. The couple of years ago the circumstances were so beguiled in case of job exam that we just not imagined. Not but least, we can say that past life for the students was not so complacent to get job easily.