people are very busy to do different things, so they do few things well.

Nowadays, people become all -rounder. They have multiple talent. One person has ability to do many things. Although the plethora of people hold the opinion that people are involving to do various things, so they do very few things precisely, I believe that since people are able to do different things, they are able to do anything well. I feel this way because of few reasons which I will explore in following essay.

First of all, In modern era, people have a lot of work to do. Educated people understand their responsibility very well .So, they never step back to do all things. For example, an individual who is major in family as responsible person has to do job, pay bills and take care of whole family. Although, having this much work together, he never miss any work which is related to his family. This is because people know that their family is their first priority. They do all efforts to keep them family happy.

The second and equally exquisite proof for this assertion is about ability to do different things together. In these days, all people are very knowledgeable to do different things due to advanced technology. The advanced technology has changed the human life. In past days, it is very burdensome to do all the tasks, but nowadays, it becomes very easy. For instance, a mother has too much tasks for whole day. Internet has impetus role in women's life too. They can do shopping, pay light bill, buy books for their children online. So, internet has made their life easier.

However, sometime people become very busy to do numerous things, so they are not able to do all things well. This is because shortage of time or due to any other factors. Additionally, people are always able to find their way to finish their work. Sometime having too much burden makes people unable to do their all work, so do things calmly can resolve this problem.

By the way of conclusion, based on arguments mentioned above, I think that. Even though, people are engaged with too much work, they are able to do things well. This is because they know their duty and technology help them to do things very rapidly.