People attend college or university for many different reasons (for example new experiences, career progression, increased knowledge). Why do you think people attend college or university? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is said that, student life is the best life. To enjoy and experience this life people attend college or university where they can gather and increase knowledge, earn certified degree for future life, explore new things and have fun.

The first and most important reason people attend college and university to gather or increase their knowledge. People start getting knowledge from their school; but it is not enough. The thirst to learn and know more lead people to join college. The universe is a place of different unknown things. People can learn about those things by themselves but colleges show the right path to explore these unknown things. People can increase their previous knowledge from the well trained instructor of the college and university.

Secondly, people can get certified degree by completing university and that is the another reason to join college or university. The world has become a very competitive place. People get the chance to do their dream job by showing how capable they are through their certificates. Therefore, it is another good reason for people to attend college and get certified for their future career.

Lastly, people attend college to explore new things and have fun. College is the place where people can make lifetime friendship and memories. They can participate in extracurricular activities, go on a study tour, make use of their hobbies and so on. This is the time when a person can experiment anything. The ultimate fun and joy of college life comes once in everyone's life.

College or university is one lifetime opportunity to explore new things and make memories for the rest of the life. One person surely do not want to miss his/her chance to make their own life memorable.