Some young adults want independence from their parents as soon as possible. Other young adults prefer to live with their families for a longer time. Which of these situations do you think is better?

Although parents give birth to their children and raise them, when they get young they do not want to live in the same house with their parents. Young adults believe it hampers freedom and they cannot live their live by their terms staying with their parents. There are other kind of young adults who prefer to live with their parents for a long time. I prefer the second situation young adults staying with their parents.

Firstly, I support young adults to live with their family because it is a crusial age. Youngsters often make wrong decisions or do something wrong by getting emotional. If they live alone there will be no one to correct them. They will become more frustrated and might get into more trouble. But if they stay with their parents, their parents would know that their child is doing. They can instruct them or show them the right path If the young adult makes any mistake his or her parents should be their to correct or help them. It is important to live with your parents to grow family values and able to handle situations.

Secondly, an young adult should stay with their parents for his or her studies. IF a young adult lives alone he or she has to work to support his accomodation, food, clothes, tution fees and so on. This may hamper his study. He or she might loose his interest in study as well for doing other works. But, if young adults live with their parents they do not need to think about all these stuff and focus on study properly. They may do any part-time job only for their pocket money but they can concrete in their study properly.

Thirdly, young stars should live with their parents for the sake of them. When children grow up, parents grow old. They need their children's support and love very much at this point. If their children live them alone they will feel lonly. Sometimes it is risky if there is any health issue. It is the main responsibility of an young adult to support their parents when they need them. So living with parents can make this situation more real.

There is a gerneration gap between parents and youngsters. Youngsters think parents do not understand them and they want to get rid of them. But every young adult can enjoy their own life and stay with their parents by handeling situations maturely.