Governments should offer a free university education to any student who has been admitted to a university but who cannot afford the tuition.

Write a response in which you discuss your views on the policy and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider the possible consequences of implementing the policy and explain how these consequences shape your position.

Offering a free university education to any student who has been admitted to a university but who cannot afford the tuition would be a great step of Government. This step will definatly show its impact on its countrys well being. So Government should provide tuition to those university student who ca not afford the tuition.

Firstly, by providing tuition to one student it opens so many doors to opportunity which will eventually come in hand to the country peoples development. Students can go on with their recharch in their passonate field. They will be able to make things or give theories to overcome so many problems. Without funding they would have never be able to place their mark in certain field ever.

Also the world is going fast. To keep pace with others, it is necessary to educate the young generation latest. But many talented student would be lost in this run because of their inability to afford the university tuition. With funding from Government they would be able to contribute to the country.

Though providing university tuition has its upside it may show some downsides too. Funding an undeserving student would cause a great loss to the country. It would certainly go in vain if the student do not utilize this consideration. Also many would misuse this tuition to building harmful devices or providing dangerous theories. But this can overcome by testing the students will to do well for country, before providing the university tuition.

In the end I would strongly agree that Government should provide tuition to those who cannot affort their university tuition.