"According to a recent report from our marketing department, during the past year, fewer people attended Super Screen-produced movies than in any other year. And yet the percentage of positive reviews by movie reviewers about specific Super Screen movies actually increased during the past year. Clearly, the contents of these reviews are not reaching enough of our prospective viewers. Thus, the problem lies not with the quality of our movies but with the public's lack of awareness that movies of good quality are available. Super Screen should therefore allocate a greater share of its budget next year to reaching the public through advertising."

Write a response in which you discuss what questions would need to be answered in order to decide whether the recommendation and the argument on which it is based are reasonable. Be sure to explain how the answers to these questions would help to evaluate the recommendation.

The recomendation of allocating a greater share of Super Screen budget next year to reaching the public through advertising raises some question about the previous efforts to reaching to prospective viewer. Peaple respons towards a quality time spending movie enomerously. So the advertising alone how can increase the demand is questionable.

The argument refers to the downard success of marketing Super Screen movie but upward success of rivewers review. Though it does not provide the number of movies produced during these compearing years. If the number of movies are less than past years then it is natural that number of viewers certainly fall this year. On the other hand reviewers review does not varied by the number of movie but the quality of movie. And so it will resolve the matter of advertaisment lackings.

Also there is no data of steps taken to advertising during past years. If the difference is not significant then it will clearly lead the way to think about other faults. If the produced movie were too high thought for general people then it will clearly decrease the viewer numbers. On the other hand reviewers do appriciate this kind of movie. So it certainly increase the review levels.

So if above questions are answered positively then it will be in vain to allocate greater budget in advertising Super Screen movie. And if not only then can this step may lead to success of increasing the number of prospective viewers.