people do not refer to their families for help that the past

The answer to this question can be varied from person to person. Nowadays's people's lifestyle have changed enormously. In my opinion, individuals can be successful easier without helping their family members than in the past. The are some reasons, the most outstanding of which will be discussed in the ensuing paragraphs.

TO begin with, with the rapid growth of technology, people are able to make their decision by themselves. As a matter of fact, There are a lot of similar situation on the internet which enables ones to use them in order to become prosperous in their lives in comparison the past. For example, when I was a bachelor student. I had a part-time job in the university campus magazine as a reporter. Then, As I remember, one time. I had an interview with professor Nejati who is a well-know historian in my country. He said me that based on my experiences, nowadays, fewer people refer to their parents for help because each person has a lot of friends, and also there is great deal of sources which assist people in order to achieve their goals than the past. For this reason, I do believe that huge volume of information due to the progression of technology meet people's needs.

The second reason why I agree with it is that thank to available much more job opportunities, people are experiencing independent and self- reliant life. In the past, they had to continue their fathers or ancestors job, by doing so their lives relied on them and they should ask them for help. On the other hand, nowadays, people attend the university easily and expand their horizon and then find a decent job readily. In addition, there is a famous proverb in Persian the equivalent of which in the English may sound like this" the more people have facilities, the less they need to others". This fact clarifies the fact that since they are able to make their lives by themselves and their lives are not dependent on others, today's people do not to need their families members for help. Consequently, facilities make people's lives easier that they do not depend on others.

In conclusion, I completely believe that fewer people refer to their family members for asking help. The rapid growth of technology, Not only provide them a plenty of information making their life easier, but also there are a lot of job apportunities making them self-reliant.