People have a lot of opinions about the value of advanced education. Which do you think is the most important reason to attend college or university?

new experiences

career preparation

increased knowledge

Use specific details and examples in your answer.

In today’s life, higher education is significant matter for most people’s life. Individuals decide to study in the educational organizations for various types of reasons. Personally, I believe that career preparation is the essential cause of enrolling classes of postsecondary education. I have three rationales for holding this opinion, and I will develop these ideas in the subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, nearly all satisfactory job positions require workers to have at least the qualification of undergraduate university. Most youngsters are aware of this and they are willing to study academic disciplines in order to have the profession they want. Otherwise, most young people who have no university degree will probably end up laboring for their entire life, which is probably unpleasant for them. For instance, last year, I wanted to get a programmer in the well-known company, which requires graduate school’s qualification. Therefore, I started studying in the university in order to have possession I am willing to achieve.

Secondly, students in the educational organizations are required to attend classes from different fields of study, thus they will have basic knowledge about disciplines. Therefore, they will be probably get aware of what type of career will be the most suitable for their interest and potential while taking introductory courses. My companion’s experience is a compelling example of this. Last year, he told me that he will become mathematician, which actually worried me a lot. I thought this profession was inappropriate for him because he was good at other subjects such as physics and psychology but not mathematics. Afterwards, he enrolled classes of mathematics and psychology in accordance with the ordinance of his university. Eventually, he ends up recognizing that he will be far more successful if he gets a psychologist rather than mathematician. If he had not attended these classes in the university, he would have chosen improper profession.

Finally, some universities and colleges have network with companies, which helps students to get a career easily as soon as they procure the degree. This agreement between institutions provide the fine opportunity for people to get possession. On the other hand, this chance will be inaccessible for people who do not study at any educational organization. For example, my brother had been studying at “National University of Mongolia” until the Mongolian most well-known mining company invited him to work at their firm in accordance with the deal between his university and the company. Thereby, he was employed without even seeking for job. By contrast of my brother’s history, his friends who did not study at college could not be included in this specific program.

In summation, I am of the opinion of that the most reasonable and obvious rationale of attending courses at postsecondary educational organization is to have the chance of getting terrific job. This is because most employers require the diploma from employees, people will be available to decide which job is apt for them, and individuals can take advantage on particular programs provided by universities and colleges.