Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? My lifestyle is easier and more comfortable than the one my grandparents experienced when they were young. Use specific details and examples to support your answer.

Individuals life experience have changed in accordance with development and acculturation. Personally, I believe that the life I am having is more superficial than events that my forefathers confronted. I feel this way for three main reasons, and I will develop these ideas in the subsequent paragraphs.

Firstly, advancement in the industry and technology have facilitated many types of job and chores of individuals, which eased life of my generation. For example, my grandparents were grazing the livestock by riding a horse during harsh winter, when temperature hits almost minus thirty centigrade, which sounds relentless and arduous for me. On the other hand, nowadays, herders are driving car or utilizing other technology while performing such difficult activities.

Secondly, as the countries develop rapidly, law and regulation for the human’s right has become strict. Unfortunately, several years ago, major population of my country did not stick to obligations, and virtually accomplished whatever they want. For example, my grandfather stated that fights between men and injury associated with the conflict were commonplace among them, which signifies they were exposed to damage. By contrast, in today’s life, respecting others and not harming them is mandatory in many countries including my native nation. Therefore, I am available to live without being afraid of severe attack from others thanks to the law, which protects me.

Finally, study in the medicine and health care has advanced in my nation, which means I am capable of getting care of health concern without facing significant problem. Conversely, one century ago, the enormous portion of citizens including my grandmother passed off because of impoverished health care. For example, last year, I underwent the tumor of appendix because of improper nourishment. However, I recovered in few days without even becoming indisposed thanks to developed surgery system, and hospital funded by the government of my country. Unluckily, my father told me that my grandmother had suffered from the similar ailment as me until her demise because local hospital was devoid of surgery device, and general practitioner was not sufficiently professional. Provided that she had living in the conducive society as today, she would have recovered.

In summation, I am of the opinion of my way of living is more convenient and favorable than my ancestor’s life experience. This is because development of technology relieved my life, the ordinance caused composure, and health care is developed.