People learn things better from those at their own level such as fellow students or co-worker than from those at a higher level such as teacher

Teacher vs Co-worker or fellow students

The debate between whether people learn more from a teacher or their fellow students/co-worker is very controversial to support one side completely. For the better examination, a constructive and destructive facets of this issue should be consider thoroughly. Some may hold a view that a teacher is best mediator to give knowledge as teacher are well acquainted to express their knowledge; plus, people eager to learn from them with well discipline. however, I strongly believe that co-worker or fellow students are more effective to impart knowledge on people.

The first exquisite point to be included is that co-worker are more easy to approach when something to learn. teacher may have hectic schedule and unable to give as require time for students to clear out their every doubt. similarly, people may find hesitation to ask something as they are more unfamiliar to student where they ask anything which bother them; since it is important to clear out doubt to learn something more comprehensively, co-worker or fellow student is easy to approach. Unlike teacher, they spend most of the time with fellow students where they ask any question where time may not be limited. again, with more known to them than teacher, there will be no awkward and fear between them; and surely, it is essential to facilitate better learning process. I want to explain my own experience to shed this context. during high school, my friends, were prime one , where I learned most of my doubted question. I used to be shy and my hesitation kept me to learn freely from teacher. Even out my comfort zone, I once asked couple questions to my teacher, they were unable to address my query and it further put me back to learn something. Thankfully, my friend helped me a lot to gain knowledge. explaining every single details about my query, they literally means more than my teacher.

Moreover, a co-worker and fellow students may introduce more extra knowledge to the person. they is no bound for them to learn something and elucidate it more extensively. While, teacher are more stick to the conventional idea and hardly clear out the doubts which belongs to new idea or outside from a set course. For instance, me and my friends once were looking for the extensive model of aerospacing engineering. we asked plenty of the question during our query session however, the teacher failed to explain any of those. In addition, he evaded the question by saying that it belongs out of the sylabus. But, my friend who was fanatic in this field explains all the issue with clearing all aspects of our query.

To wrap up, contempalting all aforementioned reasons, once can realize how easiness with our co-worker and fellow student help us to learn more in detail than our teacher.