People should invest their money in taking care of pets or should utilize in better way?

Money play vital role in every folk lives. It is a basic need of life. The use of money is depend upon the people that how they spend it. Some people prefer to do shopping, outing, and some spend in vacations and other over their pets. So, the use of money is alays debated by many people. Some of them agree with the statement, other would disagree. I certainly agree that people should exploit their money in correct or better way so that the can get benefit.

First, people can save their precious time and money. They can invest their money in business rather than in taking care of pets. This in turn, give them benefit and secure their future. If there is pet in home, children use to play with them and waste their time. For instance, my friend's daughter always play with little puppy and during her exam, she never concentrate on her studies. Basically. This puppy divert her concentration and deceiving her from studies. Ultimately, she failed in exams and waste her year. When her parent realize that sI tuition, they avoid pets in their house so, that their children study well and make their career bright and successfull.

Second, another better utilization of that maoney, is giving in charity. It will assist poor peoplease to get free education so that they can do something better for their own future and also for their country. It is the better use of extra money. Furthermore, people can fund that money in hospitals because there are many patients in hospital who need money. For instance I recently read a news about a girl, who need double lung transplant. Hospital show their estimates in thousands. But, the parents of a little girl could not afford that money so they appeal and request on some social media. By that way, many people helped them and they still need more money. It is one of the better and striking use of money.

To sum it up, people should not waste their money. They may need it all the time. People shoud exploit it in correct way.