People should not buy the foreign products instead they should purchase the products of their own country.

Agree or disagree?

This is era of modernization due to development in world, people have various choices for purchase items of any country. Online shopping assist to consumers to buy what they want. There is no shortage of debate whether people purchase foreign products and own country products. From my vantage point, people should buy the own country product rather than buying foreign products. I feel this way for two reasons which I will explore in following essay.

First of all, as based on our knowledge, purchase own country items leads to bolster the country economy as well as items become famous national and international level. Increase products purchaser helps to widespread the knowledge of the items in world. So, foreigners also allure our national products and buy it. It is directly benefits to our country. For example, If one foreigner has great experience about our country products so, he sent message to his friends, and his friends say to other friend. So, gradually products are famous and all people buy it. Increase the demands of product then, surging the production by producers. Eventually, competition occurs and product prices decrease and help to people to purchase lower rate products. Every manufacturing company needs employee so it would increase employment. This ways increase commercialization, to improve economic status of country.

Secondly, save money is another advantage to the consumers who buy own country products. For instance, last year, I purchased t-shirt in local market only 200 rupees and next day, I seen same t-shirt on the international company mall, it price 500 rupees. Some brand company misuse the brand name. Same material uses on both country but they take money from the customer for brand name. Accordingly, I think that purchase own country products is cheaper and save our money. Moreover, some time wasting of money to purchasing foreign products. My own experience compelling this, one year ago, I wanted head phone and I seen head phone which is made in china, it was cheaper so, I purchased it. When, I came home, I started to listening song; suddenly music voice was blurring and stopped to music played. I tried to use many time but it was not started. For this reasons, I believe that buying own country product because of quality of the products standard and more efficient.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that people should purchase national product rather than buying international products. This is because consumers save money and get the good quality of products, and support the country economy and commercialization.