people should try several different jobs until they find what they would like to do for a long term

One’s opinion has the power to shift the paradigm of society. When ten percent of the population holds an unshakable belief, people's belief will be adopted by the majority of the community. Evidently, people need only one person to change the group of ten, and the ten will begin to change the entire modus of operation for hundreds to shift. The agreement/The disagreement I choose to make for the topic

To begin with, trying several different jobs can be a good way to make money. When it comes to making money, every penny counts. A thrifty making money habit is indispensable in our lives because little drops of water make the mighty ocean. When people do not get used to working hard, people will be short on cash later. Therefore, trying several different jobs soon will be helpful in the future. For example, when I was a little child, my mom tried several different jobs to make money. When my mom was not used to working hard, she was short on cash. However, A thrifty making money habit became indispensable in her lives eventually. Little drops of water made the mighty ocean. When it comes to making money, every penny counts. Therefore, my mom trying several different jobs became helpful to our family.