Movies and television have negative effects on young people.

One's opinion has the power to shift the paradigm of society. When ten percent of the population holds an unhsakable belief, people's belief will be adopted by the majority of community. Evidently, people need only one people to change the group of ten, and the ten will begin to change the entire modus of operation for hundered to shift. The agreement I choose to make for the topic media have bad effects on young people can also change the paradigm. I will provide two reasons declining creative thoughts and addcition to media to prove the power to change others' opinion with right reasons.

To begin with, media have bad effect because they makes people decline their ability to think actively. Moreover, Lack of active thinking will prevent developement of creative thinking. Thus, because creative thoughts will be hampered by the media, movie and television have bad effects on young people who are in the process of developing their skills to think creatively. For example, when I was yong, I read book Harry Porter. It made me imagine magical world. However, after watching movie Harry Porter I cannot imagine magical world anymore because movie show what magical world and thus I did not need to imagine magical world.

In addition, media have bad effect because typical audience spend lots of time for watching them. Speding much time on media will makes young people addictive to media giving up many valuable things. Addiction to media media make people lose their important things so media have bad effect on young people. For instance, I have experienced addiction to media and it makes me impossible to study even just before the final term test. As a result I got bad grade and feel vary regretful.

Opinions are the medium between the knowledge and the ignorance. In such a case, man must struggle to win a tug-of-war with the power of knowledge to make into reality. I have written logic of declining creative thoughts and addcition to media to make my reasoning for the topic media have bad effects on young people. it is time to blow the final whistle.