Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

One's opinion has the power to shift the paradigm. When ten percent of the population holds an unshakable belief, people's belief will begin to adopted by the majority of the community. Evidently, people need only one people to change the group of ten, and the ten will begin to change the entire modus of operation for hundred to shift. The disagreement I choose for the topic telling the truth is the most important consideration for great relation between people can also change the paradigm. Therefore I will provide two reasons to prove the power to change others' opinion with right reasons.

To begin with, telling the truth is not always important. Sometimes, it is better to be in a state of ignorance because some fact might make people puzzled and cause negative effect. For example, if some patient are in the serious disease like cancer, he would be better not to know about it. He can be cured by belief to live. However, after knowing he will soon dead and give up to live, there is no hope for him to live anymore.

In addition, sometimes it is better to telling the lie to other people because it can improve relationship between people. Praise to others can make other people feel happy if praise is not sincere and even other people know it is not sincere. For instance, when I bought a new clothe with quixotic style, my best friend praised that this clothe was suit for me. I know it was not the true but feel better after conversation. This example clearly illustrates that lie praise can helpful to improve relation between people.

Opinions are the medium between the knowledge and the ignorance. In such a case, man must struggle to win a tug-of-war with the power of knowledge to make opinion into the reality. I have written logic of telling the truth is not always good and telling the false can also improve the relationship between people to make my reasoning for the topic people must telling the truth to improve relationship between people. It's time to blow the final whistle.