People today spend too much time on personal enjoyment-doing things they like to do- rather than doing things they should do.

Controversy exists over whether people's excited about personal and obligatory activities. Some people are inclined toward the opinion that people should spend most of their time on doing thing they like. However, some others may take an opposite viewpoint and believe that it is necessary for people to do things they should do. As far as I am concerned, people today must spend a high amount of their time on personal enjoyment because not only development of the technology made the life easier but also, there are many amusing facilities that people can use. In the following paragraphs, I will pinpoint my case.

The first points worth mentioning is that advancement of the technology cuased the life to be easier. Nowadays, developing of technolgy happeing at a very fast pace. People can travel to any part of the world without wasting a lot time by the use of airplanes. Airplanes assist people to reach destination very fast which was not plausible in the past. Travelling in the past time require a lot of time and people could get tired by the desitnation distance. For instance, students who loved to travel, can buy a ticket and travel to any part of the country and comeback after two days. Therefore, people enjoying to travel, prefer to engage in this activity.

A further more subtle point is that facilities present a lot of options to people. They are dealing with work or personal challenges all the time and they are searching for a way to forget about their hectic life. Furthermore, in the weekend people will spend their time with friends by the use of facilities such as gyms or bars. For example, my friend working at a big company has multiple task to perform during the week. At the weekend, he prefers going to bars with his friends and talk about his problems and have a good time. Moreover, other facilities such as museums are new in part of the world and many people enjoy spend their time on visiting it. It present impressive information about the past and distinct animals which is very fun and interesting. For instance, when a meusems opend at our city, its ticket was sold in a 5 minute which show people enjoy spending their time on activities that are fascination.

To make a long story short, based on the aforementioned arguements, people today spend much time on personal enjoyment due to advancing the technology and existence great facilities in the society.