PEOPLE TODAY SPEND TOO MUCH TIME ON PERSONAL ENJOYMENT DOING THINGS THEY LIKE TO DO RATHER THEN DOING THINGS THEY SHOULD DO?

Life is a beautiful journey and is a composition of all type of moments including leisure, struggle, laughter's, tears and a lot more. Everyone should spend life in a way that they do the right things and still enjoy their lives too. I agree with today's topic that these days people spend almost all time in enjoyment rather than spending time with family.

The first and foremost example is worshiping your God. It hardly takes few minutes of our day but we are so much busy in making ourselves happy that we forget or ignore the thing that will make our eternal life better. Secondly, family is the fundamental support any person have in his life but in today's time we spend so much time on social media, cell phones that we do not sit with our parents to say few words, do not spend any quality time with spouse or children because we have put forward our own personal happiness over all these precious relations.

Thirdly, if I take the example of kids these days , they have their own life, personal cell phone, iPods etc they do not know how to talk, how to move in society but all they know is technology, games, movies n stuff that makes them happy without thinking about their parents, their future n success, their studies and their life.

Thus, to conclude I agree that in the struggle of achieving an individual happiness we are losing the true meaning of pleasure and peace. If everybody do the right thing on right time then rather than individual entire family will be happy and in the long the entire nation and the whole world will turn into a happy place which it is meant to be.