People who do not work because they have enough money are rarely happy.

It goes without saying that working or having a job is the most important part of our lives. There has been a controversial debate among people as to whether people not working and having enough money are happy. From my perspective, rarely are people who are unemployment happy even if they are rich, and two reasons to support my view point are presented as follows.

To begin with, people not having a job will have some mental and psychological problems. It is not a secret to anyone that it is human nature to keep in touch and communicate with other individuals living in the society; we as social creatures are interested in meeting new people, but losing our connection with the outer world will make us unsatisfied since we do not work, communicate or even cooperate with others with is detrimental for mental health. More over making money by our own efforts is more enjoyable that sitting and waiting for money to come. Thus, keeping away from work places and different people, we will definitely feel unhappy and unsatisfied with the living. No longer are we able to enjoy every little happening since we feel isolated from the society. As you can see, behaving according to our instinct and nature, working and communicating with members of the society, we are less likely to get depression or any kinds of mental problems.

Furthermore, those not working cannot be successful individuals in their future. It is clear that everybody in this progressive world is looking for a decent job in order to make a way to facilitate the way of living and to have an opportunity to make progress. It is so excited to have a motive to work because we are sure that we are capable enough of being successful. To put it in more vivid picture, when I was a university student, I had to friends studying the same major as me; one of them Sara had a rich father, who paid money for everything that Sara wanted, and the other one Ziba was working in a company as an intern, after graduation Ziba became a successful girl of who everybody proud because of her previous background, but Sara is now unemployment. Had Sara not relied on her father to meet her needs, she would be more successful.

In sum, some people I am sure would disagree with my view; unemployment people are not happy. Not only will they have some psychological problems, they will also lose their chance to be successful and useful people.