A person who keeps his room clean and organized will be successful in life also, do you agree or disagree support with relevant examples.

A person who keeps his room clean and organised displays planning and organising skills. There's no denying that having these virtues makes one's road to success less difficult. Yet, these are not the only qualities required. There are more significant characteristics one should possess to achieve success. Hence, I beg to disagree with the statement in the question. In what follows, I will note down a few points that can help explain the reasons behind my stand.

To begin with, resilience and determination keep a person mentally steady in the longest race to success. Let's take the example of a man who lost eight elections, failed twice in business and suffered a mental breakdown before he became the greatest President America ever had. Yes, I am talking about Abraham Lincoln. His success was a result of his determination and resilience to give his vision a reality.

Secondly, it is one who does not fear the uncertain, always have higher chances of attaining the success he dreams of. For instance, the biggest risk-takers of our generation, Elon Musk, played Russian Roulette between financing both his failing companies, Tesla and SpaceEx. He was highly criticized by media and general mass, but both the companies ended up making a satisfactory profit. This man never took a step back no matter what hurdles came his way.

Last but not least, success comes with a cost. One needs to give the best of their time and abilities to see their dreams turn into reality. Which means it becomes hard for them to come back home and start organizing their stuff instead of just calling it a day. Let's take the example of one of the most successful pop singers of our generation, Beyonce Knowles. She admits of being quite messy and always tends to relax whenever she's back home rather than choosing to clean and organise her belongings.

To conclude, there is no way to fathom whether a person who keeps his room clean and organized would also possess the willingness to take risks or to be patient and determined and many more skills as such. Also, a handful of people keep their rooms very neat and clean because they suffer from Obsessive-Compulsive Disorder. Such people tend to arrange objects in their room in a specific order and this has to do nothing with obtaining success in life.