Physical education should be mandatory at universities.

Whether you agree or disagree with the statement made and your views.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your views.

Health exercises should made compulsory in universities. I strongly agree with this purposeful statement. As health exercises keeps our body healthy and well maintained similarly it helps in keeping the mental problems away. I would check two reasons with examples in this essay.

First of all, making health exercises compulsory in universities will improve the overall study performance of particular student. For example when I was in college there was a weekly sports exercise and my interest was to play cricket so by doing this sports exercise my overall stress of week was became negligible which helped me improve my scores and marks in another academic subjects.

Second, Personality development is the key aspect of ones’ educational qualification to further pursue in organizational offices. Making physical exercises compulsory helps grading personality development skills like communication, listening ability enhancement etc. For example when you are in a field of cricket and you are defending to another team then the communication between captain and the fielders become very important, so by doing such activities those skills of particular student improves.

Last but not the least physical education in whatever way it is always helps to keep body away from bad things like mental sufferings, stress, anxiety etc. It also helps in controlling the sugar levels, cholesterol levels and body weight control.

To end with I would say it must be done mandatory at universities to safeguards the overall academic performance of particular student and it also allows the student to pursue the necessary skills.